Published On: Wed, May 29th, 2019

Manmohan, Rahul, Sonia to attend Modi’s swearing-in

New Delhi: Former Prime Minister Manmohan Singh, Congress President Rahul Gandhi and United Progressive Alliance chairperson and senior Congress leader Sonia Gandhi will attend the swearing-in ceremony of Prime Minister-elect Narendra Modi on Thursday, party leaders said.

Rahul Gandhi and Sonia Gandhi will attend the ceremony

A senior Congress leader said that besides Manmohan Singh, Rahul Gandhi and Sonia Gandhi will attend the ceremony.

Manmohan Singh will also attend the ceremony, the party leader said, adding that senior party leader Anand Sharma will also be present.

Leave a comment

XHTML: You can use these html tags: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>

Social Media Auto Publish Powered By :